Leap

Beautiful poem~you are right.When you are young, you may want several love experiences. But as time goes on, you will realize that if you really love someone, the whole life will not be enough. You need time to know, to forgive and to love. All this needs a very big mind.So release your wings and leap. Let’s see how far we can fly and how far we can go.

MarciaRose

They say don’t leap but I jumped.

They say don’t fall but I did anyway.

They say wait but I didn’t listen.

They say many things but they aren’t me.

Life is for living and for moments made.

These moments, this moment, it’s living.

I smile when I’m with you. I laugh till my mouth hurts and my belly aches.

When you touch me I feel electric. A live wire come undone.

When you kiss me I feel it down to my toes.

When you fuck me I feel alive. A goddess in the flesh.

“They” are wrong or so I think. They aren’t seeing through my eyes or feeling with my heart.

So I say leap. I say let’s jump. I say don’t overthink just be. I say you are worth the risk.

I do not know what tomorrow holds only what I feel today. Today is for the…

View original post 24 more words

About Blackwhitedating

I'm here to date with a guy,I'm 30-year old doctor,mature and beautiful,I have a complete profile on" blackwhitedate.com" hook me up
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

