The woman married happiness anywhere! Maybe you certainly do not know!

Obama’s wife went to buy flowers, flower shop owner said ” You’re so lucky, married to a president,” she smiled and said “I married you, you are also the president!”, What kind of self-confidence!

Blackwhitedating

Dating

I was happy I did not marry, but who I marry I happy! Do not put any faith in a happy person, because, once lost would rather die! You can look very gentle enough, but the heart must be stronger.

A family whether happy or not, more than 80% take on the hostess.

It’s an ability to make ourselves happiness, the ability to give a man happiness,I believe that so good woman is smart.

About Blackwhitedating

I'm here to date with a guy,I'm 30-year old doctor,mature and beautiful,I have a complete profile on" blackwhitedate.com" hook me up
This entry was posted in Emotion consultant essays and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

